Webinar: Azure AI for Migrations
Cheaper, faster, and smarter cloud migrations with Azure Auto-Classification 

September 30th 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 19:00 CET

Traditional content migration strategies often end up being a choice between:

  • Lift-and-shift migration moving content chaos to from old to new system negatively impacting future search and compliance

  • Move-and-improve migration requiring extensive time and money spent on metadata mapping and 3rd party analysis and migration tools

There is now a new cheaper, faster, and smarter approach available using Azure Auto-Classification.

The key benefits of this approach:

  • Cheaper and faster for migrations for large amounts of content

  • Smarter migrations leveraging Azure AI with cognitive processing and sensitive information identification

  • Establish Azure models and decision categories that you can reuse for future migrations and M365 enrichment

Sign up for the webinar September 30th 2021 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 19:00 CET to learn more. 

Screenshot 2021-07-22 at 17.04.43.png

Sign up for this webinar to learn:

  • Azure Cognitive Services like Natural Language Processing and Image Processing

  • Azure Auto-Classification to make content migrations cheaper, faster, and smarter 

  • How to establish the business case for replacing network shared drives with M365 and Azure

  • How to plan for success

Speakers:

  • Vivek Bhatt, CTO at Infotechtion

  • Natalie Noonan, Global Black Belt - Compliance, Cybersecurity Solutions Group at Microsoft

  • Brian Tuemmler, COO at Infotechtion

Limited spaces available. Sign up now to secure your spot.

Webinar speakers