Resources

An Information Governace Roadmap

Resources

Webinar:

Building Your M365 Governance Strategy:

What you can do with an E3 License

November 19th, 2020 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET

Video:

Teams Hub 

Automate Microsoft Teams provisioning and apply templates, naming, security, taxonomy, and compliance controls

Teams hub is an open-source product from Infotechtion built on Microsoft power platform to accelerate governance deployment and ongoing operational governance in Microsoft 365.

Video:

Microsoft Teams

– how to get control when already deployed without control?

Learn how Microsoft Information Protection and Governance can manage and secure conversations and files in Microsoft Teams. Get lessons learned by Microsoft, early adopters, and Infotection experts. 

Video: Microsoft Records Management

Microsoft has just officially released Records Management for Microsoft 365 (M365) using retention and record labels, and Infotechtion has already implemented this at several large and highly regulated enterprises. Access the video to get an overview of relevant functionality and get lessons learned by early adopters.

Information Governance Strategy Template

Information Governance seeks to meet the needs of the total organization (line of business, IT, and Compliance) with optimized information management practices. Download this ebook to get a template for establishing an Information Governance Strategy.

Planning Records Management with SharePoint Online

Learn how to plan and configure SharePoint Online with Record Labels to meet your business and legal requirements without the use of 3rd party IT solutions.

Transforming Network Shared Drives for Microsoft 365

Get a 5-step migration plan from shared drives to Microsoft 365

Infotechtion Governace & Protection for Microsoft Cloud

Effective customer engagement, business operations, and compliance all rely on one thing: effective information management. Learn how Infotechtion can ensure information and records management in Office 365. 

An Information Governace Roadmap

Learn lessons learnt by leading IT visionaries from the Digital Value Institute - a CXO think-tank to fast-track the digital learning curve.

  1. Define Outcomes and Capabilities

  2. Save Space for Serendipity

  3. Have a Specific Plan to Drive Participation

  4. Build Comprehensive Governance

  5. Set the Right Foundations

Modernize and Deploy Retention Labels in Office 365

As organizations embark on transition to SharePoint online and Microsoft Information governance, a key step in the journey is adoption of SharePoint Online Modern User interface. 

© Infotechtion