Webinar: Microsoft Teams

– how to get control when already deployed without control?

Date: Wednesday September 2nd, 2020 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET

Work happens now in Microsoft Teams for many businesses, - staff use it for calls, 1on1 chats, channel discussions, and for sharing and collaborating on files in 1on1 chats and channels. Organizations needs to protect and govern conversations and files in Microsoft Teams to minimize operational, legal, and financial risks, which is now possible with the Microsoft Information Protection & Governance suite.

 

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Information protection and governance positioning and update from Microsoft engineering team

  • Microsoft Information Protection and Governance for Microsoft Teams

  • Lessons learned by early adopters 

  • Emerging best practices for managing Microsoft Teams

Limited spaces available. Register now to secure your spot.

© Infotechtion