Do not miss new blog posts! Subscribe to new posts, news, and updates.

  • Atle Skjekkeland

Webinar: Modernize your records management for Office 365 with Microsoft Records Management

It is almost impossible to manage all files and conversation in Microsoft 365 using 3rd party IT solutions, and Microsoft has therefore introduced a new Information Governance suite to help companies get control and ensure compliance. An important component of this is the new Microsoft Records Management solution, and Infotechtion has already evaluated and implemented this at several large and highly regulated enterprises.


Join our webinar Tuesday June 23, 2020 at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET together with Microsoft to learn more about Microsoft Records Management and lessons learned by early adopters.


Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Microsoft Records management features and functions for M365

  • Lessons learned from early adopters in highly regulated industries

  • How to use the explosion of Teams as an opportunity to get started

  • How to quickly test and evaluate Microsoft Records Management for M365

Limited spaces available. Register here to secure your spot.

0 views

© Infotechtion