Do not miss new blog posts! Subscribe to new posts, news, and updates.

Webinar: Automate M365 governance with new Microsoft machine learning and AI

Webinar Wednesday February 24th, 2021 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 18:00 CET

Microsoft has introduced new AI and machine learning that can automate how important data and content is identified and classified. This will improve search and discovery, but also ensure compliance with business standards and regulations, e.g. GDPR.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • M365 auto-classification features like RegEx, KQL, Trainable Classifiers, and Syntex

  • Azure AI features like Cognitive Processing and Sensitive Information Identification

  • Use cases for the different features, e.g. automate metadata extraction, automate records management, lift-and-shift migration

  • How to plan for success

Limited spaces available. Register here to secure your spot.

38 views

© Infotechtion                                                                                 Privacy Policy