Do not miss new blog posts! Subscribe to new posts, news, and updates.

Thank you for joining our Blog subscription!

Webinar: Establish an information protection and privacy strategy for M365 and beyond

Automate how you discover, classify, and proactively protect sensitive information

Tuesday January 18th, 2022 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 18:00 CET


Information and data protection, done well, presents a long-term opportunity to establish greater trust with customers and unlock employee collaboration and productivity, whilst minimizing security incidents, breaches and regulatory penalties. Most organizations have historically relied on a complex landscape of ‘best of breed’ security solutions from multiple vendors that are not well maintained and difficult to integrate. Microsoft Privacy and Protection provides an integrated solution which extends the information security controls from the network perimeter closer to, and intrinsically within, the data .

Microsoft Information Protection is included with Microsoft 365 Compliance and give you the tools to know your data, protect your data, and prevent data loss.

Microsoft Compliance

The focus of Information and data protection implementation should therefore be to automatically assess and manage compliance risks, improve transparency and leverage the cloud to identify, classify, protect, and monitor sensitive data. This will balance data security with productivity by focusing on security at the data level and integrated with business processes and experiences.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Microsoft Compliance tools to automatically discover, classify, and protect sensitive information

  • How to establish the business case for change

  • Steps to establish an information protection strategy and blueprint

Speakers:

Webinar speakers

Limited spaces available - registere HERE to secure your spot.

74 views

Recent Posts

See All