Webinar: Best practices for Microsoft Purview Information Protection & DLP

October 5th, 2022 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET

Most companies have started to realize that they need to improve how important and sensitive information is identified, classified, and protected. Microsoft Gold partner Infotechtion will in this presentation share emerging best practices for simplifying and automating data classification to improve findability, interoperability, governance, and protection in the Microsoft Cloud. Lessons learned will be shared from early adopters and innovators with examples of implementations of Microsoft Purview Information Protection, Data Loss Prevention, and Access Management.

Speakers.png

Limited spaces available for this free webinar. Register now to secure your spot.