Do not miss new blog posts! Subscribe to new posts, news, and updates.

Microsoft Teams– how to get control when already deployed without control?

Updated: Sep 6

Webinar Wednesday September 2nd, 2020 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET


Work happens now in Microsoft Teams for many businesses, - staff use it for calls, 1on1 chats, channel discussions, and for sharing and collaborating on files in 1on1 chats and channels. Organizations needs to protect and govern conversations and files in Microsoft Teams to minimize operational, legal, and financial risks, which is now possible with the Microsoft Information Protection & Governance suite.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Information protection and governance positioning and update from Microsoft engineering team

  • Microsoft Information Protection and Governance for Microsoft Teams

  • Lessons learned by early adopters 

  • Emerging best practices for managing Microsoft Teams

Meet our speakers:

Limited spaces available. Register here to secure your spot. Learn how Office 365 compliance features can improve how you manage and find important information.

© Infotechtion